top of page
検索
  • 執筆者の写真Enlightenment Staff

Introduction of the enlightened person,sensei who produced the meditation



Hi,my name is Mari Fujimoto, that is Sensei's wife who teach manage the operation of this website.


Today, I'm going to introduce you to my husband, who has produced this meditation method in a unique own way,but certain from his experience which was really hard, painful, and suffering for such a long time ,but certain way to be  enlightenment.


His experiences encourage the people who has the same situation is hopeful,and realizing full of love to lead enlightenment, that I am sure.



【The story of  a person who realized the truth of life】  



             Sensei is originally from Kyoto, married, with two children, and teaches to lead one by one, whoever come and ask to his home how to attain enlightenment from love, using a meditation techniques which he  has developed himself.


He decided to become enlightened in this life and went around to different religions, but he couldn't find anyone who wasn't truly enlightened anywhere.


"I have to do it myself! ” he thought.

He started meditating at home in 1995.


The way to do this is to let go of your [ideal] that you hold on the other side of [suffering].

Why do we suffer? Because we have realized that it is our pursuit of the ideal that we wish we had that creates suffering.



   ◆ Recorded by the individual ◆


     What started it was years of unknown reason and prolonged suffering since I was a childhood. I made the decision to either die or solve the problem once and for all.


       Just as I chose to solve the problem and decided not to run away from the suffering, a routine checkup revealed a heart condition.


I  had heart surgery, but due to a doctor's error,  he had to have  about 3.2 gallon blood transfusion because I bled from my aorta. This caused me to suffer a full course of hepatitis A, hepatitis B, and hepatitis C.



Then ,I began to think about where the suffering was coming from, trying to find a solution.

When I fully felt the suffering without running away from it, the suffering eased and became smaller. And when I tried to be with the suffering, the suffering became even smaller.



         At the time in Japan, when Bashar's books and spiritual world seminars were becoming more and more active.I had the opportunity to channel a 6th dimensional being and have him interpret for me, and he told me, 'You are a pioneer of consciousness who was born to be enlightened.



When my father passed away, followed by my mother's cancer, I wanted to help her, so I quit my job and began researching qigong healing.



I realized that if I increase my qi, the power to heal illnesses would also increase. I decided to increase my qi, and since the qi flowing through me and I would act as a pipe, I decided to unclog the pipe, in other words, to clean my mind.


And then , I thought about what direction to cleanse my mind and realized that it was to go in the direction of enlightenment. I decided to lead myself in the direction of a pure mind, quit my qigong studies, and tried to become fully enlightened. In this way, my suffering disappeared.


One by one, I removed my pain and negative emotions. Beginning with the bad memories of when I can remember, I felt all the bad feelings of bullying in junior high school, and I continued to let go of my ideals.


I knew that if I felt all the suffering, it would get smaller, but it would only get smaller,  had never been completely disappeared


      I meditated at home and in my search for a way to cleanly eliminate suffering, I was finally able to establish that meditation method which is the way that is to let go of your [ideal] that you have on the other side of [suffering].

When I was about five years into my meditation, I had a moment of peace in my heart. That peace was true peace, the peace of God that never disappears. And I knew intuitively that it was already there in all of us. 


Following the peace, I realized that I had harmony and love of God within me.

Eventually, this love led me to love self and God with all of myself, and I decided to serve God and offer selfless love inside to others.


And so it was just in the year 2000 that I began teaching meditation and enlightenment as I do now.  After that, I continued to meditate and achieved true enlightenment when the two poles of [liking] and [disliking] were completely eliminated.


    Today, there is never ending the number of people ,who come and ask me, one by one. That it because not only  they are looking for love and peace, but also ,the earth is about to be transformed into such a planet.


I will continue to serve until the day I share this joy with people.

There's God's will.

閲覧数:16回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


記事: Blog2_Post
bottom of page